Moscow
Jul. 20, 2019
11:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 20, 2019
6:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 20, 2019
8:11 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 20, 2019
1:11 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 20, 2019
3:11 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 20, 2019
4:11 AM EDT
London
Jul. 20, 2019
9:11 AM BST

Dharkon.6481 Member Profile

Dharkon.6481 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, January 30th, 2013 and most recently logged in on July 6th 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 1271 640

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
53

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Raider 2,811 77,413 6,082 6,541 3,703 1,147 224 2,168 663 1,402 1,758 666 4,527 13,492

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Alyndsa Stonehead Human Elementalist 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Opia Stonehead Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 500 400 - - - - - -
Kayrie Stonehead Human Thief 80 - - - - - - 400 - -
Kama Stonehead Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joker Stonehead Asura Necromancer 80 - 400 400 - - 3 - - -
Harry Callahann Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gage Stonehead Norn Guardian 80 400 400 400 - 400 - - 400 -
Gabriel Stonehead Norn Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Delusionelle Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Carver Stonehead Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Pickle Seeds Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Keylewtz Human Warrior 12 - - - - - - - - -
Keysformeee Human Warrior 12 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved