Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:03 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:03 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:03 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:03 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:03 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:03 AM BST

Divination.9157 Member Profile

Divination.9157 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, February 25th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 5th 2018. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved