Moscow
Jan. 23, 2022
2:47 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 23, 2022
10:47 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 23, 2022
12:47 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 22, 2022
3:47 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 22, 2022
5:47 PM CST
New York
Jan. 22, 2022
6:47 PM EST
London
Jan. 22, 2022
11:47 PM GMT

Drevarr.9458 Member Profile

Drevarr.9458 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, May 16th, 2020 and most recently logged in on January 22nd 2022. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 3

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Soldier 3,111 127,876 4,202 4,350 2,961 1,196 140 2,002 681 1,482 2,726 973 5,862 8,799

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Band Aidbringer Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Istria Moonwillow Human Ranger 80 - - 500 500 - 500 - - -
Illyra Moonwillow Human Thief 80 - - - - 42 - - - -
Gambit Moonwillow Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Emre Moonwillow Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - 25 - - - 48 500
Drevarr Necro Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Drevarr Moonwillow Human Engineer 80 - - 500 - 400 - - - -
Drevarr Mesmer Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Drevarr Guard Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Drella Moonwillow Human Guardian 80 - 468 - - - - - - 22
Diana Moonwillow Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Marem Moonwillow Asura Mesmer 80 - 463 117 - 156 - - 500 -
Idoru Moonwillow Norn Revenant 50 - - - - - - - - 15


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved