Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:03 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:03 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:03 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:03 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:03 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:03 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:03 PM BST

Erron.5327 Member Profile

Erron.5327 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 and most recently logged in on September 4th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Horde Leo
[MUSA]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 36 170 197

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
94

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Knight 1,043 23,095 2,548 2,763 1,236 458 22 1,398 489 678 877 57 2,101 5,294

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Ash Blossom Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ash Darkroot Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ash Quickshot Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ashen Quickfire Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ashen Quickflame Charr Guardian 80 500 - - - 400 - - 500 500
Ashin Quix Asura Mesmer 80 - 500 - 500 - - - - -
Ashra Quicksilver Norn Engineer 80 - - 400 - - 500 - - -
Bags Mcgillicutty Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
8 14.4 13 4,622

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 14.4 - 316 372 56 374 5967 4622 48
Average: 1.8 - 40 47 7 47 746 578 6
9/04/2018 0.9 BB 92 95 3 94 850 171 1
9/04/2018 1.5 GB 0 0 0 4 70 56 4
8/14/2018 2 RB 8 32 24 15 334 358 5
8/03/2018 4 Roaming 44 47 3 44 1565 1568 11
7/31/2018 1.8 RB 36 45 9 35 693 702 12
7/29/2018 1.9 Roaming 56 63 7 78 1565 943 3
7/29/2018 0 Roaming 54 56 2 74 74 0 0
7/24/2018 2.4 GB 26 34 8 30 816 824 12

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Great fights, thanks for the fun!"
- klove.4980, Aug. 14, 2018
"ty"
- jarot.5024, Aug. 03, 2018
"PMA fo sho"
- Vroomfondel.4159, Aug. 03, 2018
"Great leading and teamwork with other tags on map. Thanks!"
- klove.4980, Jul. 31, 2018
"Ashen is always so positive. It's a lot easier to take constructive criticism than to be yelled at when the commander feels like everything is the zergs fault."
- aideya.9065, Jul. 31, 2018
"Ashin is the best"
- Shin.7692, Jul. 24, 2018


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved