Moscow
Dec. 18, 2018
8:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
4:44 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
6:44 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
9:44 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
11:44 AM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
12:44 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
5:44 PM GMT

Glacius.4987 Member Profile

Glacius.4987 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 1st, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 28th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Strike Force
[SF]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 1522 1262

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Scout 2,963 158,376 6,056 6,421 3,925 1,885 414 2,725 768 1,495 2,578 860 5,736 13,514

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Adare Yama Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 400 - - - - 23 -
Colossus Beorn Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Colossus Mistbeorn Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Deadly Kelevra Human Thief 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Glacius Firestone Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 4 -
Kruel Rageheart Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 500
Traams Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - 471 -
Woden Lykason Norn Ranger 80 - - - 465 - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved