Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:26 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:26 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:26 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:26 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:26 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:26 PM BST

Goldrick.6209 Member Profile

Goldrick.6209 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 7th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 8th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

We Immortals Live Dangerously
[WILD]

Leader

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 58 312 313

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
53

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Colonel 475 7,297 1,294 1,236 700 214 12 392 84 128 171 32 426 2,656

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Lady Vorkana Human Mesmer 80 - - 151 - - - 23 - -
Vorkannah Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vork Bach Choy Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Virtuous Vorkana Human Guardian 80 500 - 400 - - - - - 432
The Vorkatron Human Engineer 80 - - - - - 453 - - -
The Vorkanizer Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 500
The Vorkamancer Human Necromancer 80 - 500 400 - - - - - -
The Vorkahuntress Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 400 - - - -
The Shadowvork Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sister Vorkana Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Queen Vorkana Human Elementalist 80 - 48 225 - - - - 500 500
Lill Vork Asura Revenant 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Vorkhanna Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved