Moscow
May. 26, 2020
8:13 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 26, 2020
3:13 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 26, 2020
5:13 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2020
10:13 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 26, 2020
12:13 AM CDT
New York
May. 26, 2020
1:13 AM EDT
London
May. 26, 2020
6:13 AM BST

Harakael.5830 Member Profile

Harakael.5830 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, June 15th, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 7th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Vigilance
[VIG]

Member

WarFreak
[WF]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 50 429 443

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
36

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze General 489 12,074 1,134 1,344 972 321 45 757 105 263 239 68 698 3,212

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Greenstone Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Harakael Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Richard Ryder Human Warrior 80 - 412 - - - - - - 40
Viridis Caedo Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Walla Quilcai Tuta Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 438 -
Marinein Sylvari Ranger 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved