Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:40 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:40 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:40 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:40 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:40 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:40 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:40 AM GMT

HeroL.5471 Member Profile

HeroL.5471 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, October 24th, 2021 and most recently logged in on October 26th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Champion 1,287 42,144 1,958 1,949 1,669 692 80 1,091 259 685 1,344 322 2,610 4,440

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Hengineero Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Reveheroed Norn Revenant 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Ranghero Charr Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Necheromance Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 500 308 - - - - 500 -
Meherosma Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Hirogue Asura Thief 80 - - - 500 15 500 - - -
Heromungus Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 20
Heromentalist Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Herohardian Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Thiefero Asura Thief 80 - - - 500 15 500 - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved