Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:44 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:44 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:44 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:44 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:44 PM BST

Hork.4071 Member Profile

Hork.4071 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, February 8th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 22nd 2014. They enjoy and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved