Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:30 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:30 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:30 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:30 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:30 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:30 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:30 PM BST

Imoen Ventrue.8154 Member Profile

Imoen Ventrue.8154 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 18th, 2016 and most recently logged in on March 27th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Dorlach Sgaath
[DS]

Leader

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 24 80 101

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
44

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Assaulter 687 18,440 1,747 1,798 1,148 454 50 957 194 324 610 212 1,342 3,885

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Batollie Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xan Malkavian Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - 5 385 - -
Viconiah De Vir Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 140 - - - - - 339 -
Valar Dohaeris X Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tamoko Brujah Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - 26 - -
Sarevok Gangrel Norn Warrior 80 100 - - - - - - - -
Nalia Tremere Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Jan Jansen Brujah Asura Engineer 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Jaheira Toreador Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Imoen Ventrue Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Yoshimo Brujah Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Koperen Jacky Charr Engineer 16 - - - - - - - - -
Key Pharmer Human Guardian 13 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved