Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:34 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:34 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:34 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:34 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:34 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:34 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:34 AM BST

Izzy.7624 Member Profile

Izzy.7624 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, October 12th, 2012 and most recently logged in on December 31st 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 2 1 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Footman 383 12,805 1,689 2,775 774 551 25 2,187 296 244 446 21 1,007 4,221

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Izmae Reflection Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Neriah Trueshot Human Ranger 80 - - - 425 - 400 - - -
Mina Ember Human Elementalist 80 - 476 - - - - - - -
Luna Blaque Human Thief 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Jashirra Tinker Human Engineer 80 - - - - 3 - - - -
Izmina Darque Human Necromancer 80 - - - - 400 - - 475 -
Izmila Steele Human Warrior 80 400 - - - - - - - 417
Izmea Faithlight Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - 3
Sanja Darke Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - 24 - -
Izmera Darke Human Necromancer 10 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved