Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:24 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:24 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:24 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:24 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:24 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:24 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:24 AM BST

Jay RF.8407 Member Profile

Jay RF.8407 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 13th, 2014 and most recently logged in on August 24th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 53 818 450

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Legend 1,359 11,844 1,872 2,243 2,023 1,201 54 1,086 110 219 362 66 773 6,739

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Zarala Ruinbringer Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Manusdottir Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Jayna Shadowheart Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Steelpaw Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Windborn Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayne Raiseleafe Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 400 - - - - 500 -
Jayne Souvari Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - 25 - -
Jayne Vysana Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jiodd Stronghammer Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tickle My Butt Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tivara Undine Human Elementalist 80 - - - 500 400 - - - -
Warden Jayanna Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Kirenna Asura Thief 80 - - 236 - - - - - -
Jayna Khali Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Grimm Asura Engineer 80 - 403 - - - - - - -
Jamie Brightleaf Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jamie Goldeneyes Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jay Bloodleaf Sylvari Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jay Shadowheart Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jay Shadowroot Sylvari Thief 80 - 500 400 - - 500 - - -
Jay Silverleaf Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - 20 - - - - 13
Jay Souvari Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jay Whiteoak Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jay Withergrove Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Jayanu Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Delauria Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Baggsy Mcbags Human Thief 64 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Nightstalker Asura Ranger 55 - - - - - - - - -
Sugg Dee Nuut Asura Ranger 51 - - - - - - - - -
Jayna Quickthinker Sylvari Engineer 33 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 2.3 7 1,153

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 2.3 - 170 248 78 243 1075 1153 15
Average: 1.1 - 85 124 39 122 538 577 8
9/04/2015 1.5 Roaming 85 118 33 115 692 725 6
8/14/2015 0.8 Roaming 85 130 45 128 383 428 9

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Wonderfull job today Jay :)"
- Marean Lumia.8601, Sep. 04, 2015
"great run, led well and was informative. I learned more about WvW and as a somewhat nub - I need all the help I can get :)"
- teflonna.5734, Sep. 04, 2015
"thank you very much jay"
- Winterlight.2581, Sep. 04, 2015
"So much fun! Thank you!"
- SummerRaine.2975, Sep. 04, 2015
"Good Job Jay, Thanks."
- velim.2857, Aug. 14, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved