Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
1:35 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
9:35 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
11:35 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
2:35 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
4:35 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
5:35 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
10:35 AM GMT

Jazun.5862 Member Profile

Jazun.5862 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 7th, 2018 and most recently logged in on February 11th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Jazun Lionheart Charr Guardian 80 500 500 - - - - - - -
Jazun Nightshade Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - 500 - - 27 - -
Jazun Nightstalker Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - 458 - - -
Jazun Starbuck Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jazun Wisesage Human Mesmer 80 - 19 400 3 - - - 500 -
Liam Nornsin Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Rusty Cogsworth Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sprocket Starbuck Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Stabby Starbuck Asura Warrior 80 - - - - 400 - - - 500


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved