Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
1:06 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
9:06 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
11:06 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
3:06 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
5:06 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
6:06 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
11:06 PM BST

Jeduthun.3920 Member Profile

Jeduthun.3920 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, April 8th, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 6th 2014. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1.5 2 406

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.5 - 25 100 75 84 505 406 7
Average: 1.5 - 25 100 75 84 505 406 7
9/11/2014 1.5 EB 25 100 75 84 505 406 7

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Did a pretty good job for your first time! I would suggest announcing when you're going to make a change in direction, though. A couple of times we changed directions abruptly. You're going to be an awesome commander!"
- Aleron.6357, Sep. 12, 2014
"Very good first round. Took us through a choke where we got bombed hard, but took his mistake to face and is learning from them. Needs more experience in calling certain skills in battle, but that comes with time and experience. VERY good start, and definitely an up and coming commander!"
- xivor.8754, Sep. 11, 2014
"Nice run this evening! Thanks, Jed!"
- Joulette.8932, Sep. 11, 2014
"Very good. People need to keep coms clear while he's giving commands."
- LuMai.5034, Sep. 11, 2014
"Excellent job for your first time!! Keep it up!!"
- othlos.4508, Sep. 11, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved