Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:42 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:42 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:42 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:42 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:42 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:42 PM BST

Jordan.1960 Member Profile

Jordan.1960 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, May 31st, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 9th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
38 43.1 30 11,811

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 43.1 - 3429 4094 799 4008 17825 11811 245
Average: 1.1 - 90 108 21 105 469 311 6
9/06/2014 1.9 Roaming 46 58 12 69 548 560 11
7/13/2014 2 EB 55 45 0 69 555 167 3
7/12/2014 1.5 Roaming 78 85 7 92 555 281 5
7/10/2014 1.2 Roaming 80 120 40 120 602 321 5
7/09/2014 1.3 GB 35 95 60 97 485 218 4
7/08/2014 0.6 Roaming 53 82 29 83 250 112 4
7/07/2014 1.6 GB 60 125 65 121 725 553 7
6/20/2014 1.1 Roaming 49 53 4 54 215 110 5
6/18/2014 0.9 RB 140 140 0 140 560 560 13
6/16/2014 1 RB 120 115 0 112 335 335 15
6/16/2014 0.5 RB 120 120 0 0 0 0 12
6/14/2014 0.9 RB 40 135 95 128 385 384 8
6/13/2014 2 RB 115 50 0 113 905 905 13
6/13/2014 0.2 GB 135 145 10 145 145 31 2
6/13/2014 2 GB 140 115 0 141 1125 450 4
6/07/2014 1.1 GB 115 130 15 121 485 500 11
6/07/2014 1 Roaming 83 82 0 85 338 338 10
6/07/2014 2 Roaming 59 110 51 80 637 688 14
6/05/2014 1.9 BB 120 145 25 141 1125 1035 9
6/04/2014 1.6 EB 50 110 60 86 515 518 9
6/04/2014 0.7 BB 135 140 5 142 425 387 9
6/04/2014 0.9 BB 145 145 0 141 565 283 5
6/04/2014 0.2 BB 80 125 45 125 125 51 3
6/04/2014 1.7 Roaming 45 37 0 55 330 198 6
6/04/2014 0.4 BB 110 140 30 113 225 0 0
6/04/2014 0.4 BB 95 110 15 110 110 13 1
6/03/2014 1.6 Roaming 71 92 21 91 545 0 0
6/03/2014 1.3 Roaming 73 95 22 93 557 521 9
6/03/2014 0.7 Roaming 74 97 23 94 188 63 3
6/03/2014 1.2 Roaming 43 98 55 80 400 46 1
6/03/2014 0.5 BB 145 145 0 145 290 29 1
6/02/2014 2 BB 125 145 20 144 1155 353 3
6/02/2014 1.2 BB 120 125 5 133 665 402 6
6/02/2014 0.2 BB 85 120 35 120 120 47 3
6/02/2014 0.6 BB 125 140 15 138 275 203 7
6/01/2014 0.5 BB 120 140 20 138 275 148 5
6/01/2014 2 BB 105 120 15 123 980 896 9
6/01/2014 0.9 RB 40 20 0 26 105 105 10

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Nice evening run! THanks guys!"
- Joulette.8932, Sep. 06, 2014
"Wrecking their Hammer Train - I love it!"
- Marcovius.1230, Jul. 08, 2014
"I liked it"
- Slimer.7548, Jun. 16, 2014
"good commander"
- Peanut.3916, Jun. 16, 2014
"Jordan is willing to siege up & hold the homeland...even when it's quiet. That's important to the server!"
- kittybock.5683, Jun. 04, 2014
"Jordan Goldheart, took SMC and help for 3 hrs so far!!! excellent job leading in chat, and people following him!"
- Mj Princess Warrior.9620, Jun. 03, 2014
"Very active on TS, thank you!"
- justinaC.1604, Jun. 01, 2014
"Jordan is off to a good start. He is calm and intelligent. Good job Commander."
- abegeto.5340, Jun. 01, 2014
"New commander, but with a HUGE amount of knowledge. Friendly, level headed, and willing to share what he knows with anyone!"
- xivor.8754, Jun. 01, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved