Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
1:41 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
8:41 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
10:41 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
3:41 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
5:41 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
6:41 PM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
11:41 PM BST

Kage Shukuun.6381 Member Profile

Kage Shukuun.6381 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, July 8th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 29th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 5 3 3

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
15

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Scout 28 565 65 98 64 18 1 56 17 22 28 - 67 199

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Kage Shukuun Norn Elementalist 80 100 - - - - - - 487 463
Little Shukuun Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Seeker Of Shukuun Human Guardian 80 486 - - - - - - - -
Angri Shukuun Asura Warrior 45 - - - - - - - - -
Zura Shukuun Human Thief 13 - - - - - - - - -
Ruffles Shukuun Charr Revenant 6 - - - - - - - - -
Crispy Shukuun Charr Ranger 4 - - - - - - - - -
Honey Shukuun Sylvari Engineer 1 - - - - - - - - -
Risen Shukuun Sylvari Necromancer 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved