Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:19 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:19 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:19 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:19 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:19 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:19 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:19 AM GMT

Kazgrim.5271 Member Profile

Kazgrim.5271 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 and most recently logged in on October 27th 2021. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Grave Dancers
[GD]

Officer

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 11 44 45

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Scout 4,733 53,491 8,311 7,239 4,874 2,379 79 2,822 571 1,169 2,296 452 4,550 17,724

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aisian Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Kalii Grim Human Mesmer 80 - - - - 400 500 - - -
Kaz Grimm Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kazz Grim Human Warrior 80 - - - - 25 - - - 500
Kira Grim Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 - - - - -
Mystira Grim Human Revenant 80 500 - 500 - - - - - -
Overtork Grim Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vashti Grimm Norn Guardian 80 19 - - - - - - - -
Tekkii Grim Human Engineer 51 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
4 13.4 2 3,959

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 13.4 - 129 146 24 167 6335 3959 12
Average: 3.4 - 32 37 6 42 1584 990 3
10/25/2021 4.3 Roaming 51 44 0 58 2662 1597 3
10/24/2021 3.8 Roaming 30 33 3 37 1532 1535 6
10/23/2021 3.4 Roaming 24 30 6 37 1373 827 3
10/23/2021 2 Roaming 24 39 15 35 768 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved