Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:33 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:33 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:33 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:33 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:33 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:33 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:33 PM BST

Kiamar.1820 Member Profile

Kiamar.1820 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 22nd, 2012 and most recently logged in on August 30th 2015. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Vigilance
[VIG]

Leader


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved