Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
1:58 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
8:58 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
10:58 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
3:58 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
5:58 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
6:58 PM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
11:58 PM BST

Kibbs.1678 Member Profile

Kibbs.1678 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 28th 2018. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 3 1 6

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
11

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum General 3,697 179,381 5,274 7,038 6,195 2,316 549 3,954 667 1,853 2,768 1,564 6,855 16,545

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Gadget Kibbs Human Engineer 80 - - - - - 500 - - -
Kibbs Human Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Kibbs Dawnrose Sylvari Warrior 80 - 216 - - 400 - - - -
Kibbs Rawr Charr Revenant 80 - - - 470 - - - - 27
Lyttle Kibbs Asura Necromancer 80 - - 118 - - - - 99 50
Sailor Kibbie Human Mesmer 80 - - - - 400 - - 458 -
Wee Kibbs Asura Elementalist 80 - 500 400 - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved