Moscow
Jul. 07, 2020
5:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 08, 2020
12:39 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 08, 2020
2:39 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 07, 2020
7:39 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 07, 2020
9:39 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 07, 2020
10:39 AM EDT
London
Jul. 07, 2020
3:39 PM BST

Kilam.4913 Member Profile

Kilam.4913 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 and most recently logged in on September 15th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Primal Fury
[PF]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
24 31.8 15 8,935

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 31.8 - 2186 2546 504 2336 13341 8935 147
Average: 1.3 - 91 106 21 97 556 372 6
7/26/2014 2 Roaming 55 112 57 94 753 729 9
7/19/2014 2 Roaming 59 113 54 81 647 210 3
7/17/2014 2 Roaming 79 75 0 96 668 468 7
7/17/2014 1.6 Roaming 80 105 25 120 837 0 0
7/16/2014 2 Roaming 58 93 35 87 693 0 0
7/15/2014 2 Roaming 71 120 49 117 930 881 9
7/15/2014 1.4 RB 5 10 5 20 120 25 2
7/06/2014 0.4 Roaming 79 103 24 92 183 166 8
7/06/2014 1.3 GB 100 135 35 129 645 204 3
7/02/2014 1.2 BB 110 140 30 121 485 206 4
7/02/2014 0 RB 40 55 15 55 55 42 6
6/28/2014 2 BB 110 145 35 136 1085 896 8
6/28/2014 0.2 BB 125 130 5 130 130 54 4
6/28/2014 0.7 RB 20 30 10 20 40 20 4
6/26/2014 0.8 RB 60 120 60 115 345 405 13
6/25/2014 0.6 RB 120 95 0 108 215 86 4
6/22/2014 1.3 RB 95 130 35 108 645 476 7
6/21/2014 2 RB 140 70 0 105 840 420 5
6/12/2014 2 GB 115 115 0 95 760 760 12
6/12/2014 2 GB 135 100 0 121 965 965 15
6/09/2014 1.5 GB 130 120 0 102 610 549 9
6/01/2014 0.1 BB 130 130 0 0 0 0 0
6/01/2014 1 BB 140 145 5 145 580 351 6
5/31/2014 2 BB 130 155 25 139 1110 1022 9

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Great Commander :)"
- kittybock.5683, Jul. 26, 2014
"Doing a really good job picking up the ropes and keeping things fun."
- Goff.8976, Jul. 26, 2014
"Thank you!"
- NiIVNi.2695, Jul. 06, 2014
"Good map awareness"
- iTater.4209, Jun. 25, 2014
"Awesome Commander!"
- kittybock.5683, Jun. 22, 2014
"if you can read this you are too close"
- Delekhan.5683, Jun. 22, 2014
"very fun run, well organized run :)"
- jhunter.6845, Jun. 12, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved