Moscow
Mar. 26, 2019
6:08 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 27, 2019
2:08 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 27, 2019
4:08 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 26, 2019
8:08 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 26, 2019
10:08 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 26, 2019
11:08 AM EDT
London
Mar. 26, 2019
3:08 PM GMT

Kron.6938 Member Profile

Kron.6938 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 18th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 11th 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Cassandra Espiritu Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Krondin Sylvari Guardian 80 - - 400 - 166 - - - -
Krondun Charr Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Kronvenant Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lord Sutek Sylvari Ranger 80 13 107 106 500 - 500 - - 107
Ombra Delle Tenebre Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Plioxx Asura Thief 80 - - 39 - - - - - -
Rolden Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Thea Pyroclast Human Elementalist 80 - - 128 - - - - - -
Kronden Norn Elementalist 80 - 157 204 - 166 - - 277 216
Krondan Human Engineer 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Kronastasia Human Mesmer 80 - 426 400 - 21 - - 400 -
Casseris Antilon Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cynsere Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Daedalus Fortis Human Warrior 80 - 1 - - - - - - 22
Elise Skjaldottir Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kane Sutter Human Guardian 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Krevix Sharptooth Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kron Human Necromancer 80 - 500 400 - - - 400 - -
Kronalus Norn Ranger 80 - 426 400 - 364 - - - -
Tuscan Charr Thief 80 - - 383 34 - 336 - - 110


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved