Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:26 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:26 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:26 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:26 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:26 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:26 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:26 AM GMT

Kyle.3856 Member Profile

Kyle.3856 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, October 23rd, 2012 and most recently logged in on April 26th 2016. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Free of Fate
[FoF]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved