Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:18 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:18 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:18 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:18 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:18 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:18 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:18 PM BST

Lahrun.3704 Member Profile

Lahrun.3704 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, March 8th, 2014 and most recently logged in on April 29th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 68 1707 188

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Squire 347 6,941 282 278 193 90 8 100 24 70 135 68 315 900

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Tyzzki Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tyxkki Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tess Mistwalker Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sonya Shadowsoul Norn Thief 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Nyuzza Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Navilore Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 400 500 - - - - -
Lynia Bell Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lilith Nightbearer Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - 500 - - 500
Lahrun Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - 400 500 -
Faye Moonshade Sylvari Warrior 80 - 500 400 - 400 - - - -
Byuzza Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Reyn Grey Human Warrior 52 - - - - - - - - -
Bellatrix Gearspark Charr Engineer 28 - - - - - - - - -
Aisha Fairchild Human Elementalist 21 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved