Moscow
Mar. 26, 2019
5:38 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 27, 2019
1:38 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 27, 2019
3:38 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 26, 2019
7:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 26, 2019
9:38 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 26, 2019
10:38 AM EDT
London
Mar. 26, 2019
2:38 PM GMT

LarxeneV.6453 Member Profile

LarxeneV.6453 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, March 14th, 2019 and most recently logged in on March 14th 2019. They enjoy and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Order of the Whispering Jade
[OTWJ]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved