Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
12:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
8:29 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
10:29 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
2:29 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
4:29 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
5:29 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
9:29 PM GMT

LightBrave.5638 Member Profile

LightBrave.5638 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 4th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Organised Crime Syndicate
[SYN]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 36 138 125

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
40

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Assaulter 4,308 160,690 4,631 4,849 4,503 1,171 474 2,042 340 1,763 1,627 3,990 7,752 11,933

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Laaygoh Bravess Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Leigohh Bravess Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legohhh Brave Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legohh Brave Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legoh Brayve Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legoh Bravesss Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legoh Brave Human Elementalist 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Lego Brave Human Ranger 80 500 500 400 500 400 500 - 500 500
Legiloh Braves Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Leygoh Brave Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Legili Brave Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Laygoh Bravess Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Laygo Brave Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Layegoh Braves Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legiloh Brave Human Guardian 53 - - - - - - - - -
Legilo Brave Sylvari Mesmer 49 - - - - - - - - -
Legillo Brave Charr Guardian 25 - - - - - - - - -
Legilii Brave Asura Elementalist 2 - - - - - - - - -
Larilllir Brave Sylvari Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved