Moscow
Dec. 01, 2022
1:54 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 01, 2022
9:54 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 01, 2022
11:54 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 01, 2022
2:54 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 01, 2022
4:54 AM CST
New York
Dec. 01, 2022
5:54 AM EST
London
Dec. 01, 2022
10:54 AM GMT

Lynnanine.1652 Member Profile

Lynnanine.1652 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, January 8th, 2020 and most recently logged in on November 16th 2022. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

We Immortals
[WILD]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 20 24 28

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
45

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Knight 396 10,033 737 1,000 493 233 2 789 160 187 520 11 878 1,836

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Katrina Nindottir Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ryalin Sunray Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ryali Sunray Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Rosie Sunray Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 500
Rhysa Sunray Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Raelyn Sunray Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Meri Malerse Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Liadan Sunray Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kazza Wildspire Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Svani Naladottir Norn Ranger 52 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
52 92.9 5 19,288

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 92.9 - 1596 1976 495 1892 38061 19288 155
Average: 1.8 - 31 38 10 36 732 371 3
10/29/2022 1.3 EB 39 52 13 51 713 145 1
10/08/2022 1.2 EB 42 50 8 54 760 154 1
10/01/2022 2 EB 58 71 13 62 1367 276 1
9/24/2022 1.9 EB 65 76 11 72 1508 304 1
9/17/2022 1 RB 6 28 22 32 348 148 2
9/17/2022 0.9 BB 4 14 10 14 144 31 1
9/10/2022 1.5 EB 62 60 0 65 1101 220 1
8/20/2022 1.1 GB 26 18 0 25 298 119 2
8/06/2022 2 EB 58 66 8 67 1478 892 3
7/23/2022 2 EB 55 62 7 59 1306 263 1
7/16/2022 1.7 GB 2 2 0 4 74 0 1
7/09/2022 1.3 EB 52 34 0 37 548 329 3
7/02/2022 2 RB 4 16 12 17 378 78 1
6/25/2022 2 EB 54 59 5 59 1299 261 1
6/18/2022 1 EB 55 50 0 48 530 106 1
6/11/2022 1.5 EB 47 68 21 56 951 389 2
6/04/2022 2.1 EB 51 49 0 52 1145 229 1
5/28/2022 2 EB 44 52 8 45 944 571 3
5/21/2022 2 EB 56 46 0 50 1105 884 4
5/14/2022 2 RB 6 16 10 19 414 0 1
5/07/2022 2 EB 32 54 22 36 800 329 3
4/30/2022 2.1 EB 56 83 27 61 1409 574 2
4/23/2022 2 GB 10 22 12 31 673 274 2
4/09/2022 2.1 EB 58 50 0 63 1445 867 3
4/02/2022 2 BB 0 18 18 12 264 0 0
3/30/2022 2 EB 32 60 28 64 1417 578 2
3/26/2022 2.1 EB 53 68 15 64 1469 890 3
3/19/2022 2.2 EB 34 71 37 57 1370 281 1
3/12/2022 2.2 EB 58 61 3 61 1467 882 3
3/05/2022 2 EB 44 44 0 42 976 390 2
2/26/2022 2 GB 18 6 0 9 192 0 0
2/14/2022 2 BB 2 28 26 13 294 256 4
2/12/2022 2 EB 47 60 13 46 1020 1033 5
2/05/2022 2 EB 52 58 6 68 1555 1249 4
1/29/2022 1.9 BB 2 16 14 14 301 252 4
1/22/2022 1.9 BB 2 27 25 20 407 346 4
1/08/2022 2 RB 2 28 26 19 428 182 2
1/05/2022 0.7 EB 56 52 0 54 430 86 1
12/18/2021 2 EB 52 36 0 38 873 698 4
12/11/2021 1.8 BB 18 8 0 15 318 254 5
11/27/2021 1.9 BB 6 2 0 7 153 153 5
11/20/2021 1.4 GB 24 8 0 24 384 384 5
11/13/2021 2 GB 8 16 8 16 362 370 7
11/06/2021 1.4 BB 2 10 8 4 66 74 5
11/06/2021 0.3 GB 2 12 10 10 20 18 4
11/03/2021 2 BB 20 22 2 22 479 385 4
10/30/2021 2 BB 8 25 17 15 323 340 7
10/16/2021 2.6 GB 30 32 2 32 893 895 9
10/09/2021 2 BB 10 16 6 9 200 165 5
10/02/2021 2 BB 6 20 14 4 94 108 5

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"i had an awesome time following you for pre-reset raid! i love your commanding style! thank you <3"
- auntiewitch.5629, Sep. 10, 2021
"Fun early Friday!"
- Drevarr.9458, Sep. 10, 2021


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved