Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
9:12 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
5:12 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
7:12 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
10:12 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
12:12 PM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
1:12 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
6:12 PM GMT

Miss.5930 Member Profile

Miss.5930 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, January 30th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 28th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Archangels Haven
[HALO]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved