Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
5:43 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
12:43 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
2:43 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
7:43 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
9:43 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
10:43 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
3:43 PM BST

Mistwarden.4168 Member Profile

Mistwarden.4168 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, January 4th, 2019 and most recently logged in on January 10th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Invader 2 3 2 2 1 - - 2 - - - - - 4

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Jorn Arisson Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Morthras Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sanctus Trueweld Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xaixx Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xanthyst Human Mesmer 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved