Moscow
Oct. 16, 2019
2:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 16, 2019
10:27 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 16, 2019
12:27 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 15, 2019
4:27 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 15, 2019
6:27 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 15, 2019
7:27 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2019
12:27 AM BST

Morphyous Baldur.5973 Member Profile

Morphyous Baldur.5973 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 16th, 2018 and most recently logged in on January 19th 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved