Moscow
Jul. 16, 2018
7:10 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2018
2:10 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2018
4:10 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2018
9:10 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2018
11:10 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2018
12:10 PM EDT
London
Jul. 16, 2018
5:10 PM BST

Namreh.2048 Member Profile

Namreh.2048 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 26th, 2014 and most recently logged in on August 18th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved