Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
1:04 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
9:04 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
11:04 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
3:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
5:04 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
6:04 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
11:04 PM BST

Pug.1654 Member Profile

Pug.1654 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 19th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 27th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Poof Whered I Go Human Mesmer 80 3 - - - - - - - -
Poofed Up Human Guardian 80 197 - 400 - 379 - - - -
Deduis Human Ranger 74 - - 38 - - - - - -
Poofqt Human Warrior 24 - - - - - - - - -
Tiny Poof Asura Warrior 17 - - - - - - - - -
Poofed Down Asura Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -
Small Poof Asura Necromancer 2 - - - - - - - - -
Poof Blast Human Elementalist 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved