Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:25 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:25 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:25 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:25 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:25 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:25 AM BST

Raven.1087 Member Profile

Raven.1087 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 22nd, 2012 and most recently logged in on July 30th 2013. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved