Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
8:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
4:15 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
6:15 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
9:15 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
11:15 AM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
12:15 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
5:15 PM GMT

Serenity.6578 Member Profile

Serenity.6578 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 9th, 2015 and most recently logged in on January 19th 2023. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 66 611 528

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
74

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Veteran 1,265 9,080 2,788 2,368 1,261 582 10 597 104 225 278 20 654 6,041

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Endless Serenity Sylvari Ranger 80 - 25 - 500 - 500 - - -
Frysta Stormborn Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cymphni Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ekaterina Frysta Human Elementalist 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Calyx Virago Human Ranger 80 - 406 400 - 400 500 400 - 500
Mizuki Ayo Human Warrior 80 436 - - - - - - - -
Astrid Xi Lo Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Miranda Stal Human Mesmer 80 - 500 - - 400 - - - -
Sunyku Human Thief 80 - - - 412 400 - - - -
Cryptic Serenity Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 25 - - - - - 437 -
Lyngheior Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shothi Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Michi Aruko Human Necromancer 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Viridian Serenity Sylvari Guardian 80 - 25 400 - - - - - 423
Khaerli Norn Necromancer 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Frysta Mitsyu Human Mesmer 80 - 419 - - 400 - - 458 451
Elena Styrko Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kukinta Sylvari Elementalist 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Grace Snow Norn Ranger 80 - 25 - - - 22 - - 424
Amynti Human Elementalist 80 - 424 - - 400 - - 490 -
Xatia Olsen Human Engineer 80 - 25 400 445 400 448 - - -
Lexi Koga Human Revenant 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Winterborn Norn Elementalist 80 - - 400 - - - - 500 -
Victoria Speramos Human Guardian 80 - 25 400 - 400 - - - -
Yasmine Ahamzet Human Guardian 80 428 25 - - - - - - -
Evig Vaerge Charr Engineer 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Blessed Jade Sylvari Warrior 80 400 - - - 400 - - - 436
Kikukei Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 424 400 - 400 - - 500 -
Mystic Serenity Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Stihla Darkbane Norn Warrior 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
Lystya Na Vitri Norn Thief 80 - 22 - 24 - 400 - - -
Glorious Nite Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Cosima Vallah Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Veruschca Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Raaka Frysta Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Celestial Blue Human Necromancer 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Kalia Gloriosa Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Numikio Human Thief 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Marguerite Udae Human Engineer 80 - 25 400 459 400 - 75 - -
Dusqiri Sylvari Thief 72 - 25 - - - - - - -
Frysta Wildheart Norn Mesmer 66 - - - - - - - - -
Ammalie De Ravan Human Necromancer 62 - - - - - - - - -
Maedeko Human Engineer 42 - - - - - - - - -
Camille Mapleton Human Necromancer 37 - - - - - - - - -
Arnickia Sylvari Thief 30 - - - - - - - - -
Charisma Cioppi Human Engineer 22 - - - - - - - - -
Aneehka Human Thief 10 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved