Moscow
Jul. 16, 2018
7:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2018
2:14 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2018
4:14 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2018
9:14 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2018
11:14 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2018
12:14 PM EDT
London
Jul. 16, 2018
5:14 PM BST

Shawn.2863 Member Profile

Shawn.2863 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, December 10th, 2013 and most recently logged in on October 9th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved