Moscow
May. 22, 2019
7:46 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2019
2:46 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2019
4:46 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2019
9:46 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2019
11:46 AM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2019
12:46 PM EDT
London
May. 22, 2019
5:46 PM BST

SleepingDragon.1596 Member Profile

SleepingDragon.1596 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 11th, 2018 and most recently logged in on May 6th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved