Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
10:43 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
6:43 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
8:43 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
11:43 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
1:43 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
2:43 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
7:43 AM GMT

Sputnix.4059 Member Profile

Sputnix.4059 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, September 9th, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 26th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 35 196 222

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
21

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Diamond Assaulter 6,709 226,254 11,937 11,954 8,695 1,961 838 7,935 1,400 4,394 5,583 4,586 15,964 23,859

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Auvrea Athem Human Ranger 80 - - - 112 - 23 - - -
Chu We Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dynamite Funbags Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Hunt N Wabbits Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
I O Ns Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sho Long I Tripped Asura Necromancer 80 11 25 - - - - - - -
Tropical Myst Asura Elementalist 80 - 122 - - 15 - - 120 -
Trple X Norn Warrior 80 500 500 500 500 400 500 67 187 500
Xho Sung Chu Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - 67 - - - - 500 12

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 0 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 0 - 62 0 0 0 0 0 0
Average: 0 - 62 0 0 0 0 0 0
10/21/2021 0 GB 62 0 0 0 0 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved