Moscow
Feb. 05, 2023
2:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 05, 2023
10:31 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 06, 2023
12:31 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 05, 2023
3:31 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 05, 2023
5:31 AM CST
New York
Feb. 05, 2023
6:31 AM EST
London
Feb. 05, 2023
11:31 AM GMT

Starfleck.8392 Member Profile

Starfleck.8392 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, November 5th, 2012 and most recently logged in on October 14th 2013. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2023 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved