Moscow
Oct. 16, 2019
2:54 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 16, 2019
10:54 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 16, 2019
12:54 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 15, 2019
4:54 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 15, 2019
6:54 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 15, 2019
7:54 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2019
12:54 AM BST

Swedemon.4670 Member Profile

Swedemon.4670 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 19th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Organised Crime Syndicate
[SYN]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 20 178 180

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
11

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold General 2,269 176,121 5,164 6,849 4,031 1,397 288 3,944 1,194 2,134 2,887 1,106 7,323 12,765

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Maz Elien Human Necromancer 80 - - - 17 400 - - 500 -
Maz Elion Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 500 - 500 - - - - -
Mazz Elien Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - 68 - - -
Mazz Elion Norn Warrior 80 5 - 400 - - - - - 33
Phaizzin Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Phaizzun Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
3 1.9 0 246

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.9 - 97 110 13 142 824 246 4
Average: 0.6 - 32 37 4 47 275 82 1
9/24/2018 0.3 Roaming 34 34 0 45 178 36 1
9/23/2018 1.2 Roaming 16 24 8 30 381 156 2
9/18/2018 0.5 Roaming 47 52 5 67 265 54 1

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved