Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:28 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:28 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:28 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:28 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:28 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:28 AM BST

Terrorifico.7124 Member Profile

Terrorifico.7124 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, January 18th, 2019 and most recently logged in on January 18th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved