Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:22 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:22 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:22 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:22 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:22 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:22 AM BST

Tpeyra.7420 Member Profile

Tpeyra.7420 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 9th, 2018 and most recently logged in on February 4th 2019. They enjoy and Person vs. Environment.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 7 11 5

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
67

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Legend 146 1,128 286 616 400 113 - 309 36 49 39 - 124 1,176

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Devoan Brown Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tyr Vioda Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tyr Brown Charr Guardian 80 45 - - - - - - - 100
Tyr Bown Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 500 166 - - - - 500 -
Tpyera Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 99 500 - - -
Tpeyra Tinystep Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tpeyra The Tiny To Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tpeyra The Tiny Asura Revenant 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Tpeyra Brown Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tpeyra Charr Engineer 80 - - 21 - - - - - -
Tepyra Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Devoan T Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Devon Tyr Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Devon Zear Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tyr Void Asura Elementalist 80 - - 10 - 64 - - - -
Litle Ele Monster Asura Elementalist 77 - - - - - - - - -
Tpeyra The Silent Asura Thief 13 - - - - - - - - -
Devon T Human Elementalist 10 - - - - - - - - -
Devon Tz Human Thief 2 - - - - - - - - -
Devon Tc Human Ranger 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved