Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:29 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:29 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:29 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:29 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:29 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:29 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:29 AM BST

TriKel.6843 Member Profile

TriKel.6843 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, February 8th, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 27th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Knights Of Good
[KOGS]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved