Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
4:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
12:39 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
2:39 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
5:39 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
7:39 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
8:39 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
1:39 PM GMT

Venom.1380 Member Profile

Venom.1380 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 18th, 2018 and most recently logged in on January 14th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 32 76 74

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
57

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Assaulter 1,524 52,868 2,092 2,343 1,574 769 97 1,305 207 540 1,551 163 2,465 5,141

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Venomina The Techie Human Engineer 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Venomina The Sly Asura Ranger 80 - - - 469 - 272 - - -
Venomina The Siren Human Elementalist 80 - 387 - - 400 - - - -
Venomina The Knave Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Venomina The Fierce Norn Warrior 80 211 - - - - - - - -
Venomina Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Venom The Wise Norn Mesmer 80 - 447 400 - - - - - -
Venom The Ferocious Charr Guardian 80 432 - - - - - - - 500
Venom The Dryad Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - 50 - -
Raziel Umbra Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Venomina The Shady Charr Thief 58 - - - - - 25 - - -
Momentary Venom Human Revenant 31 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved