Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
1:42 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
8:42 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
10:42 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
3:42 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
5:42 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
6:42 PM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
11:42 PM BST

Vlollak.6415 Member Profile

Vlollak.6415 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, January 12th, 2016 and most recently logged in on January 12th 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved