Moscow
Sep. 20, 2019
7:47 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2019
2:47 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2019
4:47 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2019
9:47 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2019
11:47 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2019
12:47 PM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2019
5:47 PM BST

Whats up Chuukk.1962 Member Profile

Whats up Chuukk.1962 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, October 27th, 2013 and most recently logged in on January 26th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Fellowship of Wizards
[FoW]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Charly Baltimore Norn Warrior 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Supreme Bean Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lil Blupyll Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - 350 - -
Joey Bagga Trickery Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Torment Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Rifts Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Light Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Illusion Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Hammers Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Gadgets Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Donuts Charr Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Chuukk Gnawrus Human Ranger 80 - - 500 - 400 - - - -
Dawn D Morte Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eng Montgomry Scott Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fionna Glenanne Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Arrows Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Auras Norn Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Joey Bagga Bursting Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Umm Pie Asura Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Joey Keys I X Human Ranger 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved