Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
10:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
6:42 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
8:42 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
11:42 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
1:42 PM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
2:42 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
7:42 PM GMT

Yoru.7159 Member Profile

Yoru.7159 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, December 15th, 2012 and most recently logged in on February 9th 2013. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

For The Earth Mother
[FTEM]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved