Moscow
May. 22, 2019
8:55 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2019
3:55 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2019
5:55 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2019
10:55 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2019
12:55 PM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2019
1:55 PM EDT
London
May. 22, 2019
6:55 PM BST

Zanos.8913 Member Profile

Zanos.8913 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 22nd, 2012 and most recently logged in on May 1st 2019. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Vigilance
[VIG]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved