Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:40 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:40 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:40 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:40 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:40 AM BST

ZeroBeat.7068 Member Profile

ZeroBeat.7068 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 3rd, 2014 and most recently logged in on February 27th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 1.3 2 157

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.3 - 161 185 24 180 452 157 4
Average: 0.7 - 81 93 12 90 226 79 2
2/01/2015 0.9 Roaming 56 65 9 47 187 157 4
2/01/2015 0.5 EB 105 120 15 133 265 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"A very enticing individual, knows how to persuade the enemy. Siegeaholic!"
- Silent The Gray.3091, Oct. 03, 2015
"He's aight"
- SylverMeadow.1457, Oct. 03, 2015
"Has a voice as divine as Celine Dions. Great future commander."
- Mistress Collisto.1546, Oct. 03, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved