Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
1:11 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
9:11 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
11:11 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
2:11 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
4:11 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
5:11 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
10:11 PM GMT

Zyrik.6913 Member Profile

Zyrik.6913 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, November 10th, 2012 and most recently logged in on May 2nd 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 4 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4 - 50 125 105 160 1155 0 0
Average: 2 - 25 63 53 80 578 0 0
2/08/2016 2 RB 35 5 0 63 380 0 0
2/02/2016 2 BB 15 120 105 97 775 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved