Moscow
Jan. 19, 2020
7:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 20, 2020
3:27 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 20, 2020
5:27 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 19, 2020
8:27 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 19, 2020
10:27 AM CST
New York
Jan. 19, 2020
11:27 AM EST
London
Jan. 19, 2020
4:27 PM GMT

abegeto.5340 Member Profile

abegeto.5340 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, May 28th, 2014 and most recently logged in on September 10th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved