Moscow
Dec. 15, 2018
10:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2018
6:14 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2018
8:14 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2018
11:14 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2018
1:14 PM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2018
2:14 PM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2018
7:14 PM GMT

asdw.3120 Member Profile

asdw.3120 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, February 8th, 2015 and most recently logged in on December 13th 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

WarFreak
[WF]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved